News

DJ Cotesy 403DNB exclusive mix

403DNB exclusive mix by DJ Cotesy

403DNB is very excited to present an exclusive new mix from 2014 403DNBBQ headliner DJ Cotesy! Anyone who was at the BBQ will remember Cotesy's fast moving, hard hitting style - and if you're unfamiliar with him, do your ears a favor and toss this one on, absolute fire!!!!

Cotesy on Facebook
Cotesy on Instagram
Cotesy on Twitter

403DNB on Di fm

403DNB hosts new monthly live show on Digitally Imported

Starting Saturday April 4 2015, 403DNB is now hosting a live monthly Drum & Bass mix show on one of the world's largest internet radio hubs, Digitally Imported. This show will go down the first Saturday of every month, starting at 5pm Mountain Standard Time (7pm Eastern Standard Time, Midnight GMT). It will be a rotating cast of 403DNB DJs live from a secret bunker.

If you miss our debut, check us out May 2nd, and June 6th for our next shows.

Check out our 403DNB Di.FM page for more information or to check out the show.